Governors/ Llywodraethwyr

Chair of Governing Body

Community Governor

Mrs. M. Spooner

Vice Chair of Governing Body

Minor Authority Governor

Mrs. S. Atkins
LEA Governors vacancy

Mrs. S. Jenkins

Mr. R. Stephens

Parent Governors Mr. R. PhillipsMr. D. Davies

Mr. I. Humphreys

Ms. C. John

Community Governors Vacancy
Teacher Governor Mrs. K. Cooper
Non-Teaching Governor Mr. J. Rourke
Headteacher Mrs. C. Cole