Governors/ Llywodraethwyr

Chair of Governing Body

Community Governor

Marcia Spooner

Vice Chair of Governing Body

Minor Authority Governor

Sharon Atkins
LEA Governors vacancy

Sue Jenkins

Rhidian Stephens

Parent Governors  

Neil Dyer

Richard Phillips

Darren Davies

Mark Royle

Community Governors  

Steve Sharpe

Teacher Governor Karen Cooper
Non-Teaching Governor Vacancy
Headteacher Ceri Cole